Marquee Sports Network

Cubs Live! NL Cy Young Award Special

4 years agoStaff Report

Watch the Cubs Live! NL Cy Young Award Special tonight at 6:30 p.m. on Marquee Sports Network.

Join host Cole Wright, 1984 NL Cy Young Award winner Rick Sutcliffe, Sean Marshall, Len Kasper and Jim Deshaies for an in-depth look at Yu Darvish’s memorable 2020 season, a breakdown of the voting results and an interview with Cubs pitching coach Tommy Hottovy. 

Don’t Miss Out On The Action!

Sign up for the Marquee Sports Network Newsletter today for all the latest Cubs news, plus upcoming Marquee programming and much more!

Newsletter Signup
Consent *
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.