Marquee Sports Network

Updated Spring Training Television Schedule

1 year agoStaff Report

The Chicago Cubs have released an updated Spring Training television schedule. In addition to all of the remaining home games airing on Marquee Sports Network, select road games will air either live or tape delayed on MLB Network, including in the Chicago market. 

^Indicates broadcast will be tape delayed. All Times CT.

Thursday, March 4 / 7:05 PM / @ LAD
TV: MLB Network (Airing Live)

Friday, March 5 / 2:05 PM / vs. CLE
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Saturday, March 6 / 2:10 PM^ / @ MIL
TV: MLB Network (Airing at 7 PM)

Sunday, March 7 / 2:10 PM^ / @ ARI
TV: MLB Network (Airing at 5 AM on March 8)

Monday, March 8 / 2:05 PM / vs. TEX
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Tuesday, March 9 / 2:05 PM / vs. OAK
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Wednesday, March 10 / 2:05 PM / @SF

Thursday, March 11 / 2:10 PM^ / @COL
TV: MLB Network (Airing at 3 PM)

Friday, March 12 / 2:05 PM / vs. MIL
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Saturday, March 13 / 2:05 PM / @ KC

Sunday, March 14 / 3:05 PM / vs. LAA
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Monday, March 15 / 3:05 PM / @ CWS

Wednesday, March 17 / 8:05 PM / vs. SD
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Thursday, March 18 / 3:05 PM / @ CLE
TV: MLB Network (Airing Live)

Friday, March 19 / 3:05 PM / @ OAK

Saturday, March 20 / 3:05 PM / vs. COL
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Sunday, March 21 / 3:05 PM / vs. CIN
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Monday, March 22 / 3:10 PM / @ LAA
TV: MLB Network (Airing Live)

Tuesday, March 23 / 3:05 PM / vs. CWS
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Wednesday, March 24 / 8:40 PM^ / @ SEA
TV: MLB Network (Airing at 10 PM)

Thursday, March 25 / 8:05 PM / vs. LAD
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Friday, March 26 / 3:05 PM / vs. SF
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Saturday, March 27 / 8:05 PM / @ CIN

Sunday, March 28 / 2:05 PM / @ TEX
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Monday, March 29 / 2:05 PM / vs. ARI
TV: Marquee Sports Network

Don’t Miss Any Cubs Action

Sign up for the Marquee Newsletter to get highlights, updates and more.

Newsletter Signup
Consent *
Opt-in
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.